Advancement Contacts

Eileen Savage, Chief Advancement Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community
248.645.3256
esavage@cranbrook.edu

Kristin Hermann, Director of Individual and Planned Giving
Cranbrook Educational Community
248.645.3272
khermann@cranbrook.edu

Harold Brown, Director of Advancement
Cranbrook Schools
248.645.3556
hbrown@cranbrook.edu

Lisa Smoots, Director
Cranbrook Horizons-Upward Bound
248.645.3676
lsmoots@cranbrook.edu

Autumn Parrott, Senior Director of Development
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248.645.3289
aparrott@cranbrook.edu

Katja Thomakos, Director of Development
Cranbrook Institute of Science
248.645.3220
kthomakos@cranbrook.edu

Anna Mrdeza, Director of Development
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
248.645.3215
amrdeza@cranbrook.edu

Eric Franchy, PR Manager
Cranbrook House & Gardens
248.645.3162
efranchy@cranbrook.edu

Michael Stachowiak, Director of Grant Development and Administration
Cranbrook Educational Community
248.645.3143
mstachowiak@cranbrook.edu